Thread: Favorite Kit

Favorite Kit

So what's everyones prefered kit?

Call me a smacktard, but I'll take Assault. Best small arm in the game, good rate of fire, good distance, reasonable anti-vehicle damage.

I'd take the Medic, but I have to litteraly run someone down in the pubs to heal them. I've never heard anyone call for a Medic except me. The SMG doesn't have the distance or anti-vehicle punch the assault rifle does.

Sniper: I'd love to be a sniper, but I have trouble hitting moving targets. People used to stand still a lot more a few weeks ago. Now I usually end up getting shot in the back of the head waiting for a target to stand still.

AT: You can never find a tank to blow up when you need one.

Engineer: On the flilp side, I can never find a tank to camp in when I'm an engineer. That plus I usually end up losing most tank vs tank battles. Perhaps the landmines and exp pack would be more useful on a less fluid map them wake.

Smacktard... I hate the guys that carry machine guns around all the time... Especially since machine guns have such ridiculous accuracy at long distances. IMHO, there should be a trade-off to having a fully automatic weapon, but currently the machine guns in the game are completely unbalanced, and I think it sucks...